There are associate mentors, physically available for the students, to guide them through all the courses. MSIT maintains a student:mentor ratio of less than 10:1. i.e. for every 10 students there is one mentor available. There are domain experts, who create the course content and are called principal mentors. Apart from this, each learning center has a course coordinator, who is a computer science professor in the department. The students also have access to digital lectures from various renowned professors world wide. We try to pick the best lectures available in the domain and deliver it to the students.

Dr. Lynn Robert Carter

Associate Teaching Professor
 lynnrobertcarter@gmail.com

Praveen Garimella

Resource Principal Mentor
 praveeng1503@gmail.com

M Manjunath Kumar

Resource Principal Mentor
 manjunath@msitprogram.net

Dr. Arun Kumar Parayatham

Resource Principal Mentor
 arunkparayatham@yahoo.com

P Mohana Krishna

Resource Principal Mentor
 mohanakrishnap@gmail.com

S.Veerabadraiah

Principal Mentor
 veerabadra2008@gmail.com

Sridevi K

Associate Mentor
 sridevi.kattari@gmail.com

K. Srirama Murthy

Associate Mentor
 sriram.pavani@gmail.com

T Madhusudhan Reddy

Associate Mentor
 madhu.tavva@gmail.com

R Satyanarayana

Associate Mentor
 satyawin007@gmail.com

B Renuka

Associate Mentor
 renukabandi.7@gmail.com

N D V Siva Sankar

Associate Mentor
 sivashankar@msitprogram.net

S Krupakar

Assistant Mentor
 skrupakar@gmail.com

Manjeera Vejerla

Assistant Mentor
 vejerlamanjeera@gmail.com

V Lakshmi Kanth

Assistant Mentor
 lakshmikanth@msitprogram.net

B Jayachandra

Assistant Mentor
 jayachandra1805@gmail.com

Shahi Rehana Begum

Assistant Mentor
 rehana@msitprogram.net

Santosh Kumar Miryala

Assistant Mentor
 miryala.santosh0437@gmail.com

V Laxmi Narayana Murthy

Assistant Mentor
 murthyvemuri@msitprogram.net

Deepak kumar Reddy

Assistant Mentor
 deepakbhimavarapu@gmail.com

A Manasa

Assistant Mentor
 manasaalisetty@gmail.com

K Rajesh

Programming Coach
 k.rajeshkumar@msitprogram.net